The conference will unite hundreds of U.S. and European senior level executives such as federal and state policy makers, environmental experts, leading offshore wind financiers, and the offshore wind developers themselves.

Speakers are industry leaders including:
major U.S. developers supply chain companies vessel technology services major turbine suppliers regulators and governmental organizations

Jeffrey Grybowski

CEO, Deepwater Wind & BOD President, OSWMA

Thomas Brostrøm

General Manager North America, DONG Energy

Erich Stephens

EVP, OffshoreMW, LLC

Matthew Morrissey

Managing Director, Offshore Wind: Massachusetts

Anders Søe-Jensen

CEO Offshore Wind, GE Renewable Energy

Michael Hannibal

CEO, Offshore Wind at Siemens Wind Power

Thomas Karst

CSO, MHI Vestas Offshore Wind

Senator Edward Markey

United States Senator, Massachusetts

Speaker Pro Tempore Patricia Haddad

State Representative, Massachusetts

Collin O’Mara

President & CEO, National Wildlife Federation

Abigail Hopper

Director, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Brandi Colander

Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Interior

Honorable Jon Mitchell

Mayor of New Bedford

Bryan Martin

Managing Director, Head of U.S. Private Equity, D.E. Shaw & Co., LP

Ole Kjems Sorensen

Head of Partnership, M&A and Asset Management, DONG Energy

Ketil Arvesen

Vice President, Fred Olsen Ocean Ltd.

Andreas Reuter

Managing Director, Fraunhofer IWES Nordwest

Charles Nordstrom

Senior Associate, BVG Associates

Jim Sandon

COO, RES Offshore

Stephen Pike

Interim CEO, Massachusetts Clean Energy Council

David Rowland

Business Development Director, Iberdrola

Karl Klos-Hein

Managing Director, EEW

Matthias Schubert

Managing Director, Wyncon

Jason Folsom

Sales Director Offshore Wind Americas, Siemens

Morton Hjortkjaer

Capex Director, DONG Energy

Dr. Hans-Joachim Stietzel

Head of Economic Development, Port of Cuxhaven

Stephanie McClellan

Director, Special Initiative on Offshore Wind (SIOW)

Dr. Willett Kempton

Professor, University of Delaware School of Marine Science and Policy

Mark O’Reilly

CEO & Chairman, Team Humber Marine Alliance

Bill White, Director

Offshore Wind, Massachusetts Clean Energy Center

Marion S. Gold

Commissioner, Rhode Island Office of Energy Resources

Paul Rich

Director Project Development US Wind, Inc.

Paolo Sammartino

Executive Vice President, U.S. Wind and COO at Renexia

Greg Matzat

Senior Advisor, New York State Energy Research and Development Authority

Liz Burdock

Director, Business Network for Offshore Wind

Nancy Sopko

Esq., Advocacy & Federal Legislative Affairs Manager, American Wind Energy Association

Senator Marc R. Pacheco

President Pro Tempore

Senator Mark C. Montigny

Assistant Majority Leader, Chair, Joint Committee on Rules

Representative Ronald Mariano

Majority Leader

Representative Thomas A. Golden Jr.

Chair, Joint Committee on Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy

Representative James J. O’Day

Chair, Joint Committee on Municipalities and Regional Government

Representative Sarah K. Peake

Division Chair
Please share our event with your friends and colleagues using the #OSWLeadersConf hashtag